I have a bonbon for you guys!

Hey all there!

Actually I CAN speak Hungarian but I feel essential to describe this role in English. Ke’rlek, ne ko:vezzetek meg eze’rt! Kell, hogy e’rtse angolul a szo’t az, aki velem tart ebben a buliban.

Well, let me introduce myself: I am the guy, who needs an expert WP guru in one or maximum two months. My name is Aaron Kato, I’m a professional web designer and site builder, living and working in London, and I have an idea.

I’m playing around with the logo now, so it’s a really young project but when I will finish the design I’ll NEED SOMEONE, who CAN vivify my website and give it a brand new super-duper WP heart.

I need a PROFESSIONAL guy (or even a girl) and not a beginner!

I need someone, who has international references and new ideas, who definitely knows how to make a website comfortable, astonishing, modern, innovative, obvious and enjoyable. I’ll have a totally unique design with awesome features and handsome appearance and I want someone, who can build it, perfectly php it, and give it some jQuery wings. I’m waiting for someone, who has no limits, who knows that impossible is nothing.

I don’t want to say a word about the project now, because it’s my valued secret but I will share my ideas with you, if I can accept your self-recommendation.

What I’m expecting for * :

[*]Maximum 5... sort of... WHOOAH! references

[*]A few words about you and your attitude

[*]...and it has to land in my mailbox at aaron@aaronkato.co.uk in maximum one month

[/list]